Why and how did I move to Canada? ‘The behind the scene’ story.

This is the first time I spoke in front of the camera in so many words. Thanks Rita Roy Massey for letting me relive my memories. #canada #canadajobs #canada #canadastudyvisa #canadaimmigration #CanadaImmigration #canadaimmigrationservices #CanadaImmigration https://youtu.be/AAiZdjVXgdY

I apologize to my readers for resorting to electronic media for a greater audience. Fact is that, readers like you are fast receding from the world, leaving behind a very lazy set of spoon-fed audience. And the last of us are reading this. I request you not to click on the video link, or else you too will stop being readers, and the world will lose a few more thinkers.

Instead, please click on this link to read the same content, written in the form of literature. https://kaberic.wordpress.com/2013/06/09/words-rape-me-at-night/

Write to me what you think at kadchat51@gmail.com

RAW is a WordPress blog theme design inspired by the Brutalist concepts from the homonymous Architectural movement.

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our very latest news.

2 responses to “Why and how did I move to Canada? ‘The behind the scene’ story.”

  1. Great post! It’s refreshing to see someone acknowledge the danger of our reliance on electronic media. However, I’m curious about why you chose to share the content in a video format, despite your concerns about the “lazy” audience. Was it purely for reach and accessibility purposes, or do you believe it enhances the message in some way? Looking forward to your response.

    mr waxixe

    primarytinting.net

    Like

  2. Thank you waxixe6397 for your comment. And like you said, you actually gave the answer yourself. This is purely for reach and accessibility purposes, and to reach my message across all boards by availing whatever platform that is there. It’s now up to the audience if they chose to read my blogs, read my books (eg: WtF I Found God), which are written with much more authenticity, research and earnesty, or to watch my vlogs, which are, I would say, relatively simpler to do (requires learning video editing, that is literally spoon-fed to you on these video editing software).
    But I am so happy to learn people like you still exists. 😀

    Like

Leave a comment