4 bizarre reasons why Kolkata doesn’t have “work culture” !

You’ll love this video if you are a true loyalist to the city. https://youtu.be/jqNtJzLFGrw

Check out my new role as a YouTube Influencer.

Please subscribe to my channels and share, if you love Kolkata as much as I do.

From writing, to copy editing, to manuscript editing, to writing blogs… now into making vlogs, learning video editing, learning SEO… Life has given me a way long chance to explore a huge chunk of the creative universe. I have no complaints. Now I am into visual media. Always a story-teller, I cannot refrain from sharing my thoughts and ideas. Always inspired by your views, I feel compelled to share my thoughts via video now. Please subscribe to your favorite channels, Frontline and Chai, and Musings from Afar, now in two different channels.

RAW is a WordPress blog theme design inspired by the Brutalist concepts from the homonymous Architectural movement.

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our very latest news.

Leave a comment